"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Releases "Preachers Of Death" Music Video

Acclaimed Swedish thrash metal crew The Haunted will unleash ninth studio album “Strength In Numbers” next week -- August 25th -- worldwide via Century Media Records.

Today the band unveils latest single, "Preachers Of Death", which you can check out in the below music video produced by Oscar Dziedziela (OD Visual). The band comments: "‘Preachers Of Death’ is the third video from our new album 'Strength In Numbers.' It’s a stomping number with all the elements of a true The Haunted song. Turn it up and stretch your neck, 'cause this is a banger.”

Recorded at Parlour Studios in the U.K. with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited), “Strength In Numbers” comes with artwork by The Huanted’s longtime designer Andreas Pettersson.

1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Haunted Releases New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

hellrat's avatar


1. hellrat writes:

Damn, it's too bad the vocals are so sh**ty....this band used to be bad as

I really dig Adrians drumming on this though

# Aug 18, 2017 @ 9:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.