"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Void Ritual Premieres Full New Album Of "Heretical Wisdom"

You might not typically think of Albuquerque, NM as the place to gain some ancient, horrifying wisdom from a tentacled thing off in the distance. Blue meth sure, but black metal from the darkest depths of the void?

Well, that's exactly what you are getting here with New Mexico-based black metal project Void Ritual. New album "Heretical Wisdom" officially drops tomorrow - August 18th, 2017 - but today we're premiering all eight tracks a day in advance!

Listen in below and let us know what you think. You can also still pre-order your own copy at this location or snag a cassette copy here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Flood
2. Breathing Ice
3. A Mockery of Flesh & Bone
4. Heretical Wisdom
5. The Frozen Altar
6. Maelstrom
7. Dead in Blackest Night
8. Nachzehrer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Void Ritual Premieres 'Heretical Wisdom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.