"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Lost In The Black Divide" Announced By Space Vacation

The release date of the new album "Lost In The Black Divide" by San Francisco's Space Vacation is September 22nd via Pure Steel Records. Pre-orders will be available on September 8th.

The quartet, featuring ex-Vicious Rumors guitarist Kiyoshi Morgan and Vocalist Scott Shapiro will come hard with the fourth album "Lost In The Black Divide." You will get what you exactly what you expect and more: fast and melodious true metal with fantastic songwriting. With a hint of Enforcer and Skullfist, fans of Ozzy Osbourne, Thin Lizzy, Iron Maiden and Diamond Head will also have to keep Space Vacation in mind! This is heavy metal how it has to be!

The track list and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Devil to Pay
2. Save Your Breath
3. Stay Away
4. See You Again
5. Roll The Dice
6. Live By The Sword
7. Enemy
8. The Black Divide
9. Reason or Rhyme
10. Through The Door

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Vacation Is 'Lost In The Black Divide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment