"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tales Of Gaia Posts "My Right To Live" Lyric Video

Spanish power metal band Tales of Gaia today premieres a lyric video for new track "My Right to Live." The track hails from the band's debut album, "Hypernova," set for international release on September 4th through Fighter Records.

1. Prelude to Salvation
2. Keep the Dream Alive
3. Soldiers of Light
4. Hyperspace
5. City of Dreams
6. My Right to Live
7. Knights of Heidelberg
8. Wings of Fire
9. A Thousand Miles Away
10. Flamma Ardet
11. Black Symphony (bonus)
12. Black Standards (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Tales Of Gaia Posts 'My Right To Live' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

I have been trying my best not to post negative comments about things but wow those are some terrible vocals.

# Aug 10, 2017 @ 12:49 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment