"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

"Metal Magic" Trilogy Released In One Volume With "Punk Pandemonium" And "Damned In Glam"

After releasing the initial "Metal Magic" horror short story and its Audible companion, now author Brian Barr has unveiled a full trilogy of music-themed tales bundled together.

"Metal Magic" along with its sequels "Punk Pandemonium" and "Damned In Glam" can now all be picked up together at Amazon here.

All three occult horror tales revolve around musicians discovering magic grimoires and unleashing chaos. You can find info on Barr's full bibliography at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "'Metal Magic' Trilogy Released In One Volume"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.