"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Out War Streams New Track "Circling Vultures"

All Out War's decimating sixth studio LP, "Give Us Extinction," sees release next week through Organized Crime Records, and today a new single from the album comes online.

Check out "Circling Vultures" below. States vocalist Mike Score of the new track: "These are the days that the children of submission sing praises to exalted snakes."

All Out War returned to West West Side Studios for "Give Us Extinction," utilizing the team of Steve Evetts and Alan Douches for the LP's execution, after which it was completed with grim artwork by Alexandre Goulet.

The album includes a cover of "Cybergod" by NYC crust punk icons Nausea, with guest vocals on "Choking On Indifference" and "Cybergod" provided by Emily Muscara (Straphangers) and on "Carcass Rot" by Michelle Eddison (ex-Starkweather).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "All Out War Streams 'Circling Vultures'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Oldthrasherinflorida writes:

Hell yeah!!! this single is almost as awesome as the burn these enemies song....so glad I pre-ordered this one, its gonna be rad

# Aug 4, 2017 @ 5:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

2. deathbringer writes:

I had an old album of theirs and enjoyed it. Despite tiring of the in your face screaming of much of metalcore, I still enjoyed this.

# Aug 7, 2017 @ 5:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment