"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Divinity Compromised Premieres Full "Terminal" Album

On July 28th, progressive metal band Divinity Compromised - featuring Lothar Keller of The Skull - will release sophomore album "Terminal." Now a day ahead of official release, we're stoked to premiere all nine tracks online a full 24 hours early.

Besides the band's five member core lineup, "Terminal" features guests spots by Kayla Dixon (Witch Mountain, Helion Prime) on the title track, Paul Kuhr (Novembers Doom) on "The Last Refugee" and The Sinful Dwarfs on "Shelter in Place."

"Terminal" is the culmination of the band's journey so far, seeing the group expanding musical horizons in all directions, with topics both intensely personal and socially relevant, and songs featuring some of the heaviest and most somber moods Divinity Compromised has yet recorded.

1. Terminal
2. Shelter in Place
3. My Escape
4. The Definition of Insanity
5. The Last Refugee
6. Free to Speak
7. Legacy
8. The Fall of Æstoria
9. Saving Grace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divinity Compromised Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.