"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jag Panzer Posts "Far Beyond All Fear" Lyric Video

Photo of Jag Panzer

Band Photo: Jag Panzer (?)

U.S. metal crew Jag Panzer released a new lyric video for the song "Far Beyond All Fear" today. The track is taken from forthcoming album "The Deviant Chord."

Guitarist Mark Briody comments: "I wanted the video to be a Jules Verne style adventure, like the kind we grew up with. I always wanted to set the lyric video in the same time period as the cover (late 1800s) so I could give some back story to the album artwork!"

New album "The Deviant Chord" will be available on September 29th, 2017 as a CD digipak (including poster) and double LP colored version as well as for download and streaming. Pre-orders are online here. The cover artwork was created by Serbian artist Dusan Markovic and the track listing is as follows:

1. Born Of The Flame 4:00
2. Far Beyond All Fear 3:49
3. The Deviant Chord 5:37
4. Blacklist 4:19
5. Foggy Dew 3:20
6. Divine Intervention 3:30
7. Long Awaited Kiss 6:16
8. Salacious Behavior 4:07
9. Fire Of Our Spirit 4:37
10. Dare 5:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jag Panzer Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.