"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Byzantine Releases "Vile Maxim" Video

This coming Friday (July 28th), Byzantine will release new album, "The Cicada Tree," via Metal Blade Records. After 16 years underground, it's finally time for the world to hear Byzantine!

For a preview of the album, a video for the new single "Vile Maxim" (directed/edited by Holly Mollohan, and produced by Screaming Butterfly Entertainment), has been launched online and can be seen below. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. New Ways to Bear Witness
2. Vile Maxim
3. Map of the Creator
4. Dead as Autumn Leaves
5. Trapjaw
6. The Subjugated
7. Incremental
8. The Cicada Tree
9. Verses of Violence
10. Moving in Stereo (The Cars cover)
11. Servitude (Fishbone cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Byzantine Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.