"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Astaroth Incarnate Reveals "Omnipotence - The Infinite Darkness"

Astaroth: the Great Duke of Hell, in the first hierarchy with Beelzebub and Lucifer; he is an integral part of the evil trinity.

Astaroth Incarnate: the Great Dukes of Hell - hell, in this case, being Toronto, Ontario. The hierarchy is one that sees five demons summoning forth the gates of hell through brand new album "Omnipotence - The Infinite Darkness" via CDN Records.

Due out September 8th, the album's cover artwork and track listing are available below. The band's front man, also going by the title of Astaroth, had this to say:

"The vision of bestowing the ideologies of Astaroth to our hell spawns through our interpretations and relating them to our world and society of today. Our goal is to create extreme metal which feels limitless in its creative form while staying true to our roots and influences in metal.

"With each member coming from a different musical background, it allows us to craft each song with a different mindset, in an effort to intrigue the listener and entice their mind to dissect the lyrics which are encrusted with multi-layered meanings.

"All of our songs, music and lyrics combined, are built around personal exploration for each spawn to experience in their own way."

1. Obscurity
2. Curse of the Black Plague
3. Unfleshed
4. Sanctum of Torment
5. Re-Creation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astaroth Incarnate Reveals Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.