"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Raptore Premieres Full "Rage N' Fever" Album

Raging Argentine heavy metal act Raptore was formed in the city of La Plata back in 2012. The throat-punching heavy/speed metal squad has so far come up with a demo and a one full-length album.

Debut album “Rage n' Fever” was originally released in last year from an Argentine label, but now the fine folks from German label Witches Brew are offering up a worldwide release.

This new version features two bonus tracks: covers of Venom's "Witching Hour" and Charger's "Desperadoes." Today we're stoked to premiere the full album online as the re-release lands via Witches Brew today. Listen in below, and expect a variety of classic NWOBHM stylings!

You can pick up the album here or follow the latest on Raptore via Facebook. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Rage n' Fever
2. Night on Fire
3. My Own Grave
4. The Flame
5. Evil Hand
6. Time Has Come
7. Runner of Death
8. Back in the Oven
9. Witching Hour (Originally by Venom)
10. Desperadoes (Originally by Charger)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raptore Premieres Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.