"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Icaria Streaming New Album "Transcendent"

Cardigan Records-signed progressive metalcore outfit Icaria just released debut LP "Transcendent" on July 14th. Today, all ten songs from "Transcendent" have come online for streaming and can be heard below.

1. I Am Destroyer
2. Callous Warrior
3. Collide
4. Dilate Your Mind
5. Vision Like Fire
6. Recall, Reflect
7. Earth I_ Behold Your Sun
8. Earth II_ Halo
9. A Dialogue of Remembrance
10. Resurrect Serenity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Icaria Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment