"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sanctum Atlantis Releases New Album "The Triumph Of Man"

Sanctum Atlantis is a melodic black / death metal band based out of Pennsylvania and created by Thoth Atlantean. New album "The Triumph of Man" just saw official release and can be picked up at Bandcamp here or streamed in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Halls of Amenti 06:45
2. The Precision Mind of Thoth 05:14
3. Eldermage 04:12
4. Kin Ni Gan 06:04
5. Shadows 07:34
6. Sanctum Atlantis 05:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sanctum Atlantis Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.