"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Open Sesame" Available From Edguy

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

German power metal act Edguy issued a lyric videofor the new song "Open Sesame." The song is one of five new songs that appear on the new release "Monuments," a 25th Anniversary release, which dropped today via Nuclear Blast Records.

In addition to new material, "Monuments" includes the band's best tracks of the last 25 years and old rarities that have never been published before. The full track listing is:

CD 1:

1. Ravenblack (see lyric video here)
2. Wrestle The Devil
3. Open Sesame
4. Landmarks
5. The Mountaineer
6. 929
7. Defenders Of The Crown
8. Save Me
9. The Piper Never Dies
10. Lavatory Love Machine
11. King Of Fools
12. Superheroes
13. Love Tyger
14. Ministry Of Saints
15. Tears Of A Mandrake

CD 2:

1. Mysteria
2. Vain Glory Opera
3. Rock Of Cashel
4. Judas At The Opera
5. Holy Water
6. Spooks In The Attic
7. Babylon
8. The Eternal Wayfarer
9. Out Of Control
10. Land Of The Miracle
11. Key To My Fate
12. Space Police
13. Reborn in The Waste


1. Mysteria
2. Under The Moon
3. Navigator
4. Wake Up The King
5. Land Of The Miracle
6. Lavatory Love Machine
7. Vain Glory Opera
8. Fallen Angels
9. The Piper Never Dies
10. Babylon
11. King Of Fools (see clip here)
12. Chalice Of Agony
13. Tears Of A Mandrake (feat. André Matos)
14. Out Of Control

Video clips:

15. Love Tyger
16. Robin Hood
17. Two Out Of Seven
18. Ministry Of Saints
19. Superheroes
20. Lavatory Love Machine
21. King Of Fools
22. All The Clowns

Check out "Open Sesame" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Releases 'Open Sesame' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.