"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "The Infernal Dread" Issued By The Lurking Fear

The Lurking Fear, featuring At the Gates' Tomas Lindberg, will drop the debut full-length album, "Out Of The Voiceless Grave" worldwide on August 11, 2017 via Century Media Records. Today the band gives fans new music with the album's third single, "The Infernal Dread"! Check out the video clip in the player below.

Tomas Lindberg checked in with the following comment about the video, stating: “With this clip we really tried to catch the essence of the raging madness of a live show with The Lurking Fear: raw, unrelenting, pure death metal terror. The whole idea of the band is to capture the unnerving, disturbing emotional impact of death metal, and that´s also what we bring to the stage. Catch us live to get a glimpse of the madness yourself! The song itself is our death metal anthem, presenting the core elements of our sound in its rawest and simplest form."

The track list for the album is:

1. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn (song available here)
3. The Starving Gods Of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved In Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws Of Death
9. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death (song streaming here)
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands

Check out the video for "The Infernal Dread" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Lurking Fear Issues 'The Infernal Dread' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.