"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Whale Hunt" Streaming From Canker

Spanish death metal band Canker is streaming the new song "Whale Hunt." Though recorded in 2005 as part of the third album "Earthquake," the album will now finally see the light of day on September 18th via Xtreem Music.

Featuring ten songs, "Earthquake" stays true to the band's identity intact an adds a thrashy edge to a total old school feel.

The track list is:

1. Whale Hunt
2. Earthquake
3. Hand of God
4. Biosfear
5. Leyla Island
6. Bedout
7. Ravenous
8. The Ghosts of Past
9. Black Star
10. Obliteration

Check out "Whale Hunt" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Canker Goes On A 'Whale Hunt'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment