"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Ignite" Posted By Projected

Offering another peek at the upcoming two-disc collection "Ignite My Insanity," Projected has released another video, this time for "Ignite." "Ignite My Insanity" is scheduled for release on July 21st via Rat Pak Records.

The video was produced, directed and edited by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Productions and you can enjoy it in the player at the bottom. Pre-order the album in various configurations over at this location, as well as digitally via iTunes. Fans who pre-order the album via iTunes will receive an instant download of “Ignite” as well as the debut single “Reload” and the song “Inhuman.”

"Ignite My Insanity" features 21 all new tracks and continues to build upon the sound the band established with the debut. The track listing is:

CD 1:

1. Strike
2. Reload (check it out here)
3. Six Feet Below
4. Vain
5. Rectify
6. Faith
7. Gomorrah
8. Heaven Above
9. 10 Years Gone
10. Only

CD 2:

1. Fire
2. Ignite
3. Call Me The Devil
4. Concede
5. Inhuman (song streaming here)
6. Better
7. Hate You Back
8. Upside Down
9. Seconds
10. Inside The Sun
11. Battlestations

Check out "Ignite" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Projected 'Ignite[s]' With New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.