"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "Nightmare Future" Drops Today From Expulsion, Available For Streaming In Full

U.S. extreme metal act Expulsion - which features members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome, among others - released the crushing debut "Nightmare Future" today via Relapse Records.

To celebrate, the band is streaming the entire album in the player below. The track list (and start times for the YouTube stream) is:

1. Total Human Genocide 0:00-2:10
2. Alter of Slaughter 2:11-3:54
3. Mask of Fear 3:55-5:12
4. Nightmare Future 5:13-7:54
5. Funeral Bells 7:55-10:04
6. Compulsions 10:05-11:37
7. Comatose 11:38-14:02

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Expulsion Releases Debut Album, Streams It In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment