"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "Black Mass Ritual" Streaming In Full From Formicarius

With the release date of Formicarius’ "Black Mass Ritual" debut album set for July 21st, the band and label Schwarzdorn Production, have arranged for an unholy trinity of exclusives to be unleashed today!

Terrorizer Magazine is now streaming the whole of "Black Mass Ritual" in its entirety over here (or more conveniently in the player below), so you’ll be able to hear just what delights await you on release day.

Prepare to be engulfed in darkness! The track listing is as follows:

1. Lake Of The Dead
2. Overlord
3. May The Rats Eat Your Eyes
4. Under Darkness
5. Where The Gods Go To Die
6. Abhorrent Feast Of Minds
7. A Requiem For The Bloodborn
8. Master Of Past And Present

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Formicarius Streams Debut Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.