"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tales Of Gaia Posts "Flamma Ardet" Lyric Video

Spanish power metal sensation Tales Of Gaia just launched a second advance single for upcoming debut album "Hypernova" in form of a lyric video for the song "Flamma Ardet."

The new Tales Of Gaia album “Hypernova" is scheduled for release onthe 4th of September through Fighter Records. If you missed it, previous single "Keep The Dream Alive" can also still be heard at this location.

1. Prelude to Salvation
2. Keep the Dream Alive
3. Soldiers of Light
4. Hyperspace
5. City of Dreams
6. My Right to Live
7. Knights of Heidelberg
8. Wings of Fire
9. A Thousand Miles Away
10. Flamma Ardet
11. Black Symphony (Bonus Track)
12. Black Standards (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tales Of Gaia Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.