"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frantic Bleep Announce New Line-Up, Work On Album

Frantic Bleep has a brand new line-up and a few changes has been done. The current line-up is as following:

Kjetil Fosseid - Vocals
Patrick Scantlebury - Guitars
Lars Gunnar Morastseter - Guitars
Eywin Sundstrøm - Bass
Trond Sand - Drums

The band is currently writing and demoing new songs for their upcoming second album. They'll spend the upcoming months to finish the material and record a pre-production of the album. They will enter the studio in August this year with legendary Swedish producer Anders Lind, and hopefully the album will be released early 2006.

Furthermore, they will debut as a live act at this years Norwegian Aurora Festival. The set will consist of new songs from the upcoming second album, and it will be the band's chance to test the new material in a live setting before ent! ering the studio. The festival lasts for two days and the band will perform late the last day, June 25th. For more information about the festival and additional bands, check out the festival homepage at www.aurora-records.com/festival.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frantic Bleep Announce New Line-Up, Work On Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.