"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paganizer Premieres New Song "Forlorn Dreams" From Upcoming New Album "Land of Weeping Souls"

Sweden's death metal outfit Paganizer premieres a new song entitled "Forlorn Dreams", taken from the upcoming new album "Land of Weeping Souls", which will be out in stores August 5th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Check out now "Forlorn Dreams" below.

Album Lineup:

Rogga Johansson – Guitars, Vocals (ECHELON, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN, etc.)
Kjetil Lynghaug – Lead Guitars (ECHELON, MORDENIAL)
Matte Fiebig – Drums (PORTAL, MORDENIAL)
Martin Klasen – Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paganizer Premieres New Song 'Forlorn Dreams'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.