"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "Before We Waste Away" Posted By Nocturnal Rites As Band Issues "Phoenix" Details

Swedish metal act Nocturnal Rites has come back from the dead with the new album "Phoenix," which will be out on September 29th via AFM Records. Today, the band issued album details and posted a lyric video for the first single "Before We Waste Away," which can be viewed in the player below.

Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location. The album artwork and track listing are as follows:

1. A Heart As Black As Coal
2. Before We Waste Away
3. The Poisonous Seed
4. Repent My Sins
5. What’s Killing Me
6. A Song For You
7. The Ghost Inside Me
8. Nothing Can Break Me
9. Flames
10. Used to be God
11. Welcome to the End

Check out "Before We Waste Away" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocturnal Rites Details 'Phoenix,' Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.