"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Verthebral Premieres Full "Regeneration" Album

Get ready for some pure death metal devastation! Today we're bringing you the full new album "Regeneration" from Paraguay death squad Verthebral.

The album officially drops tomorrow - June 29th, 2017 - but below you can hear all 10 tracks a day ahead of time.

Originally from Ciudad del Este, the group was founded by guitarist Daniel Larroza in September of 2013. Three years later in December of '16 the band began recording for "Regeneration," finally finishing in March the next year.

The album was produced by Verthebral and was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Alberto Santacruz at Abato Records. Featuring artwork by Brazilian artist Marcos Mille, the album's themes revolve around agnosticism, religious criticism, human behavior, war and death. Pre-orders are online here and the full track listing is a follows:

01. Apocalyptic Seasons (Intro)
02. Place Of Death
03. Spirit In Solitude
04. Regeneration
05. Beyond The Garden Of Creation
06. Without Any God
07. Old Man's Memories
08. The Plague Of Insomnia
09. Immaterial Essence Of Things
10. Inside Of Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verthebral Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.