"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wovenwar Releases "Cascade" Music Video

After releasing sophomore full-length album "Honor Is Dead" last year, Wovenwar is launching a new video for the album track "Cascade" today. Directed/edited by the band's own Nick Hipa (guitar), "Cascade" can be seen below.

1. Confession
2. Censorship
3. Honor Is Dead
4. Lines in the Sand (watch the video here)
5. World on Fire
6. Compass
7. Stones Thrown
8. Cascade
9. Silhouette
10. Bloodletter
11. 130

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wovenwar Releases 'Cascade' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.