"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Salaman Isku Releases New Album "Le Voyage Nocturne"

Four years after the release of a debut self-titled effort, and with an aim to celebrate the summer solstice today, the French impressionist one-man-band Salaman Isku just released new album "Le Voyage Nocturne."

Evolving somewhere between a progressive atmospheres, psychedelic vibes, and black/post-metal constructions, the album can be heard in full below or picked up at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Le Crépuscule 03:49
2. L'Initiation 04:00
3. Le Voyage Nocturne 05:43
4. La Contemplation 05:38
5. Le Rêve 05:07
6. L'Aurore 04:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Salaman Isku Releases 'Le Voyage Nocturne'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.