"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decrepit Birth Posts "Hieroglyphci" Lyric Video

U.S. technical death metal crew Decrepit Birth just revealed a second new single from upcoming album, "Axis Mundi." The song is titled "Hieroglyphic" and its lyric video can be watched below. The full "Axis Mundi" track listing is as follows:

1. Vortex of Infinity…Axis Mundi
2. Spirit Guide
3. The Sacred Geometry
4. Hieroglyphic
5. Transcendental Paradox
6. Mirror of Humanity
7. Ascendant
8. Epigenetic Triplicity (streaming here)
9. Embryogenesis
10. Orion
11. Desprate Cry
12. Infecting the Crypts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decrepit Birth Posts 'Hieroglyphic' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.