"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Out Of This World" Streaming In Full From Ghost Toast

Ghost Toast celebrated the new album release of "Out Of This World" (via Inverse Records) today by streaming the entire new release, which you can enjoy in the player below.

Ghost Toast is an instrumental, experimental progressive rock band from Debrecen, Hungary, which was formed in 2008. They love heavy, trippy music and film scores as well, so they use these elements to create their own music.

The track listing is:

1. Ka mai (5:33)
2. Gordius (6:42)
3. Alia (7:20)
4. The Dragon's tail (7:51)
5. Minotaur (5:23)
6. Kaia (8:13)
7. Last man (7:38)
8. Ishvara (6:40)
9. Pawn of fate (3:11)

Check out the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghost Toast Streams New Album In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.