"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anthrax Filming For Live DVD

Anthrax, who are currently touring with their famous eighties line-up featuring Joey Belladonna (vocals), Scott Ian (guitar), Dan Spitz (guitar), Frank Bello (bass), and Charlie Benante (drums), announced plans to film a live DVD during their show in Saryeville/New Jersey on June 3.

For this event, which marks the only date on the East Coast so far, Anthrax also announced that the first 300 ticket buyers will get to hang with the band for a private soundcheck.

Several new pictures from recent gigs can be found here: Glasgow 1, Glasgow 2, Dublin.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anthrax Filming For Live DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.