"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Hypernova" Posted By Tales Of Gaia, New Single Streaming

Spanish power metal act Tales Of Gaia has issued the first single "Keep the Dream Alive" from the forthcoming debut full length record "Hypernova." The album is set to drop on September 4th via Fighter Records. Check it out in the player at the bottom.

Since the debut EP "Breaking Dawn" was issued in 2015, Tales Of Gaia changed vocalists and started to work on "Hypernova" at Dante Studios with Israel Ramos (vocalist in Avalanch, Alquimia & Amadeüs) and Wheel Sound Studio with Txosse Ruiz (producer of bands like Ankor or Döria). "Hypernova" is a 12-song opus of the purest power metal in the vein of early Helloween, Gamma Ray, Rhapsody and Heavenly.

The track list for "Hypernova" is as follows:

1. Prelude to Salvation
2. Keep the Dream Alive
3. Soldiers of Light
4. Hyperspace
5. City of Dreams
6. My Right to Live
7. Knights of Heidelberg
8. Wings of Fire
9. A Thousand Miles Away
10. Flamma Ardet
11. Black Symphony (Bonus Track)
12. Black Standards (Bonus Track)

Check out "Keep The Dream Alive" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tales Of Gaia Detail New Album, Stream New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.