"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Highrider Announces "Roll For Initiative" Album Release

Highrider will release new album "Roll For Initiative" on the 15th of September via The Sign Records. The new album can be described as the boiling point of Scandinavian thrash, 70s doom, punk, and hardcore.

The band recorded this new album with Ulf Blomberg in HoboRec Studios. As a first sneak peak, check out a live session video recorded in HoboRec Studios for "A Burial Scene." The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Nihilist Lament
2. A Burial Scene
3. Batteries
4. The Greater Monkey
5. Vagina Al Dente
6. Emotional Werewolf
7. Roll Dee Twenty
8. The Rope And The Blade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Highrider Announces 'Roll For Initiative'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.