"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seeds Of Perdition Returns With New Album "Incarnation"

Following the "From Within" EP back in 2013, Seeds Of Perdition returns with new full-length album "Incarnation," which was just self-released directly by the band. Digital copies are available here and you can hear a full stream below.

1. False Prophet Hope 02:34
2. Incarnation 05:42
3. Salvation of Sin 04:13
4. God Forsaken 03:59
5. Survival of the Fittest 05:42
6. Territory (Sepultura Cover) 05:10
7. Amaurotic 03:13
8. Carved 03:03
9. Undead Nightmare 04:54
10. Rebirth 05:01
11. Addicted to Blood 04:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seeds Of Perdition Returns With New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.