"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gravesite Announces New Album "Neverending Trail of Skulls"

The second album from Italian horror death metal crew Gravesite is ready to drop on August 1st via Xtreem Music.

"Neverending Trail of Skulls" was recorded by Umberto Furlan at Black Sun Studio between October 2016 and February 2017 for a mastering by Daniel Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio and topped by the artwork of Matteo Zanella.

The opening title track can be heard below, while the album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Neverending Trail of Skulls
02. Coffin Birth
03. Sewer Freaks
04. Global Disease Madness
05. Forced to Cannibalism
06. Atrofied Organs
07. Town of the Reanimated
08. Swallowed in Darkness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gravesite Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment