"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fireforce Teases New Album Cover Artwork

Fireforce has been unveiling the cover artwork for new album "Annihilate the Evil" piece by piece, bringing the fiery nautical scene all together over time. Today another snippet of the puzzle comes online, and the band comments:

"Hello fellow combat metallers! Here we are, with sneak peek n°4 of the artwork for 'Annihilate The Evil!' As said before, the new Fireforce album is slated to be unleashed on mankind by Limb Music on September 1st, 2017.

"The album was recorded and produced by the same team (Producer RD Liapakis and engineer Christian Schmid) and in the same studio (The Prophecy Studios) as the previous releases. The cover artwork was done by Uwe Jarling and the booklet design by Anestis Goudas (He also did the 'Deathbringer' cover, remember?).

"Jonas Sanders, the drummer for Propain, and a good friend of the band, was enlisted to play the drum tracks for this new album. Be prepared for 12 combat metal tracks that will get you in their grip!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fireforce Teases Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment