"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Creature Of The Night" Streaming From Dream Evil

Photo of Dream Evil

Band Photo: Dream Evil (?)

Sweden's Dream Evil is streaming the new song "Creature of the Night," which you can enjoy in the player below. The song is another taken from the new album "Six," which is set for release in a week (May 26th) via Century Media Records. Pre-orders for "Six" can be made at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dream Evil (see video here)
2. Antidote (see video clip here)
3. Sin City
4. Creature of the Night
5. Hellride
6. Six Hundred and 66
7. How to Start a War
8. The Murdered Mind
9. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever

Check out "Creature of the Night" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dream Evil Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment