"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sworn In Debuts New Song & Music Video "Make It Hurt" From Upcoming New Album "All Smiles"

Sworn In debuts a new song and music video entitled "Make It Hurt", taken from the upcoming new album "All Smiles", will be released on June 30th via Fearless Records.

Check out now "Make It Hurt" below.

"All Smiles" track listing:

01 – “Make It Hurt”
02 – “Don’t Look At Me”
03 – “All Smiles”
04 – “Helluputmethru”
05 – “Mirror Fear”
06 – “Puppeteer”
07 – “Cry Baby”
08 – “The Smiling Knife”
09 – “Dread All”
10 – “Closer To Me”
11 – “Cross My Heart”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sworn In Debuts New Song & Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment