"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Displeased Disfigurement Announces "Origin Of Abhorrence" Album

The South African slam lords from Displeased Disfigurement are about to change the landscape of brutal death metal forever.

Mark your calendars for June 9th - that date will go down in history as the day the earth crumbled beneath the crushing surge of slam known as "Origin Of Abhorrence." Check out the first single below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Parasitic Devourement
3. Analgestic Subjection
4. Infernal Machine
5. Malignant Misery
6. Illluminated Race
7. LockDown
8. Injected Suffering
9. Human Cattle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Displeased Disfigurement Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.