"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Cabaret Of Dreams" Issued By Seven Spires

Photo of Seven Spires

Band Photo: Seven Spires (?)

Boston based symphonic metal act Seven Spires issued a video clip for the new song "Cabaret of Dreams." The song will be featured on the debut full length album "Solveig," which is set to drop on August 4th. The band is in the midst of a pre-order campaign at GoFundMe for the album, which you can check out at this location.

"Solveig" was produced by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Siren
2. Encounter
3. The Siren (Reprise)
4. The Cabaret of Dreams
5. Choices
6. Closure
7. 100 Days
8. Stay
9. The Paradox
10. Serenity
11. Depths
12. Distant Lights
13. Burn
14. Ashes
15. Reflections

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Spires Issues 'Cabaret Of Dreams' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.