"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "Accident And Error" Available From Origin

Origin has unleashed the new song "Accident and Error" - the first single from the forthcoming new album "Unparalleled Universe," set to be released on June 30th via Agonia Records (Europe/ROW) and Nuclear Blast Records (North America).

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Infinitesimal to the Infinite
2. Accident and Error
3. Cascading Failures
4. Mithridatic
5. Truthslayer
6. Invariance Under Transformation
7. Dajjal
8. Burden of Prescience
9. Unequivocal
10. Revolucion

Check out the 360 degree clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Origin Releases New Single 'Accident And Error'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 987654321 writes:

IMO, anything closer to 'origin' is a step in the right direction

Like this one!

# May 13, 2017 @ 9:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.