"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Doppelgänger" Revealed By Totengott

Spanish dark metal act Totengott revealed details of the upcoming new release "Doppelgänger." The album drops on July 11th via Xtreem Music. Dutch label Burning World will be handling the digital and vinyl releases. Yesterday, the band released the new song "Delusion of Negation," which you can check out over here.

Featuring three long tracks, "Doppelgänger" was recorded, produced, and mixed by Totengott at Anglagard Recording Studio (Grao, Spain) during late 2016/early 2017. The album was mastered by James Plotkin (well known for his work with bands like Conan, Electric Wizard, Isis the band, Amenra, Thou, Jesu et. al.). The cover artwork was created by Procesonegro Art Studio and can be seen below the track listing, which is as follows:

1. Delusion of Negation (8:48) (song streaming here.
2. Satan Beside You (14:03)
3. Doppelgänger (21:31)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Totengott Issues New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.