"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Man Of The 80's" Issued By Jorn

Photo of Jorn

Band Photo: Jorn (?)

Jorn - the solo band of ex-MasterPlan vocalist Jorn Lande - issued a lyric video for the new song "Man of the 80's." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Life On Death Road," which is scheduled for release on June 2nd via Frontiers Music srl.

"Life On Death Road" marks the debut of a new lineup: On bass is Mat Sinner (Primal Fear, Sinner, Kiske/Somerville), keyboards and production is Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints) (who already joined Jorn for the recording of his last covers album), on drums Francesco Iovino (Primal Fear) and on guitar Alex Beyrodt (Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Life On Death Road
2. Hammered To The Cross (The Business)
3. Love Is The Remedy
4. Dreamwalker
5. Fire To The Sun
6. Insoluble Maze (Dreams In The Blindness)
7. I Walked Away
8. The Slippery Slope (Hangman's Rope)
9. Devil You Can Drive
10. The Optimist
11. Man Of The 80's
12. Blackbirds

Check out "Man Of The 80's" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jorn Confirms He Is A 'Man Of The 80's'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.