"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jupiter Falls Releases "Nothing To Me" Video

U.K. hard rock group Jupiter Falls has released a new lyric video for “Nothing To Me,” taken from second album "Faces In The Sand – Part One," which was released March 24th via Broken Road Records.

The video features American actress & dancer Tara Lynn Phillips and can be viewed below. Jupiter Falls consists of:

James Hart – Vocals
Deano Silk – Lead Guitar
Zachari Daniels – Guitar
Can Clark – Bass
Luke Hatfield – Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jupiter Falls Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.