"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Falling" Issued By Wolfpakk

Melodic metal all-star project Wolfpakk issued a video clip for the song "Falling." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Wolves Reign," which drops on April 28th via AFM Records. The clip features a guest appearance from Delain guitarist Timo Somers and ex-Bonfire vocalist Claus Lessmann.

In addition to Somers and Lessmann, the album features guest appearances from: George Lynch (Dokken), Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne), Ronny Atkins (Pretty Maids), Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Harnell (TNT), Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P.), Oliver Hartmann (Avantasia), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone), Danny Vaugh (Tyketto) and Michael Vescera (Obsession/ex-Yngwie Malmsteen).

The album's track listing is:

1. Falling
2. Run All Night
3. Blood Brothers (song streaming here)
4. Wolves Reign
5. No Remorse
6. Inside the Animal Mind
7. Scream of the Hawk
8. The 10 Commandments
9. Mother Earth
10. Tomorrowland
11. I'm Onto You

Check out "Falling" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfpakk Releases 'Falling' Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.