"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nexul Streaming "Dark God Of Paradox And Eternal"

Today the Texan black/death cult Nexul reveals new track "Dark God of Paradox and Eternal" via the Hells Headbangers' official YouTube channel. This track - available below - hails from the band's debut album, "Paradigm of Chaos," which will see release later this summer. The full track listing is:

1. Accursed Abyss
2. Hexecration
3. Wrathful Chaos
4. Dark God of Paradox and Eternal
5. Leviathan Unbound
6. Chaosipher Tower
7. Serpent of Acosmic Darkness
8. Paradigm of Chaos
9. Bringer of Pandimentional Disrupt
10. Lord of the Bottomless Seas
11. Drowning Sephiroth
12. Leviathan outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nexul Streams 'Dark God Of Paradox And Eternal'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.