"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wizards Releases "Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)" Video

Today, Spanish '70s hard and heavy rock band The Wizards drops a new music video for "Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)" - check it out below.

This track hails from the band's second album "Full Moon in Scorpio," which is set for international release on May 16th via Fighter Records. The complete track listing is as follows:

1. Avidya
2. Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)
3. Odinist
4. Stardust
5. Leaving the Past Behind
6. Halftones to Eternity
7. Who are You, Mr. Gurdjieff?
8. When We Were Gods

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Wizards Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment