"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A New Tomorrow Releases Tour Video Recap Part 2

On February 2nd - 10th, the Italian rockers from A New Tomorrow joined the progressive metallers Fatest Warning on selected shows of the “Theories of Flight" tour in Europe. Now the band has released a new tour diary, which can be seen below. If you missed the previous tour recap video in the series, check it out over here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A New Tomorrow Releases Tour Recap"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment