"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip Fo New Song "A World Divided" Posted By Pyramaze

Denmark based power/progressive metal act Pyramaze released a video clip for the new song "A World Divided." The song is lifted from the upcoming new album "Contingent," which is set for release on April 28th in Europe and North America via Inner Wound Recordings. See our review for the album over at this location.

The track list and album artwork can be found below:

1. Land Of Information
2. Kingdom Of Solace (see lyric video here)
3. Star Men
4. A World Divided
5. Nemesis
6. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign
7. 20 Second Century (see lyric video here)
8. Obsession
9. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Won't Change
13. Symphony of Tears

Check out "A World Divided" - directed, shot, edited, and VFX by Chance White - here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pyramaze Shows 'A World Divided'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.