"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Celestial Grave Streaming New EP "Pvtrefactio"

Today the Finnish black metal upstarts from Celestial Grave stream the entirety of their forthcoming 7" EP, "Pvtrefactio." Set for international release on April 21st via Iron Bonehead Productions, check out the advance listen below.

Striking while the iron's hot, this two-song record follows quickly on the heels of Celestial Grave's celebrated debut demo, "Burial Ground Trance." The new EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Deteriorating Angel
2. Pvtrefactio

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Celestial Grave Streaming 'Pvtrefactio' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment