"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dew Scented Cover Artwork Posted

German thrashers Dew Scented have posted the cover artwork for their upcoming album, "Issue VI," at this location.

"Issue VI" is scheduled for release in Europe on June 20. North American and Japanese release dates have not yet been announced.

"Issue VI" track listing:
01. Processing Life
02. Rituals of Time
03. Turn to Ash
04. Ruins of Hope
05. Out of The Self
06. The Prison of Reason
07. Bled Dry
08. In Defeat
09. Never to Return
10. Vortex
11. Conceptual End
12. Evil Dead (Zeke cover)

Dew Scented, who were recently rejoined by guitarist Marvin Vriesde (also in Blo.Torch and Severe Torture), will be teaming up with High on Fire and Misery Signals for the "Extreme The Dojo Vol. 14" Japanese tour in June. Confirmed dates are as follows;

Jun. 06 – Nagoya, JPN - Club Quattro
Jun. 07 - Osaka, JPN - Club Quattro
Jun. 09 - Tokyo, JPN - Club Quattro

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dew Scented Cover Artwork Posted "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.