"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vhäldemar Streams New Song "Howling At The Moon"

Spanish heavy metal band Vhäldemar is about to release a limited digipack EP containing three songs from upcoming 5th album "Against All Kings," due to be released next October through Fighter Records.

Entitled "Old King's Visions," this new EP is an appetizer directed to the most die hard fans: only 600 copies will be made containing five songs with a May 4th release confirmed. Check out advance song "Howling At The Moon" below.

Vhäldemar is also currently working on a video clip for the song "1366 (Old King's Visions Part V)" which is expected by the end of April, just a few days before the release of this new EP.

1. 1366 (Old King´s Visions Part V)
2. I Will Stand Forever
3. Intro
4. Howling at the Moon
5. Gorgar (Helloween cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vhäldemar Streams 'Howling At The Moon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.